METROPOLITAN
MODELS ®
ACTORS ®

SantaTeresa, 12

28004 Madrid

Spain 

DIRECTION

Director & Co-Founder

S. Guiu Rambla

Guiurambla@metropolitanmodels.es

METROPOLITAN MODELS SCHOOL

Dir. Casting & Formación

Lorenzo Gabor

School@metropolitanmodels.es

METROPOLITAN COLLEGE

ACCOUNTING

BOOKING

NATIONAL BOOKING SPAIN


Agent – ALIS

Alis@metropolitanmodels.es

INTERNATIONAL BOOKING


Agent – Maira Koufman


Internationalbooking@metropolitanmodels.es

KIDS MODELS

Agent – Alejandro Rimbau

Kids@metropolitanmodels.es

UNIQUE TALENTS


Agent – Marlond Lopez


UniqueTalents@metropolitanmodels.es

NO – BINARY


Agent – Alex Fuentes

NoBinary@metropolitanmodels.es

CONTEST

Solo para modelos profesionales

TOP MODEL ESPAÑA ®

info@topmodelespana.es

 

TOP MODEL EUROPE ®

info@topmodeleurope.top

 

TOP MODEL OF THE WORLD ®

info@topmodeloftheworld.top

TOP MODEL UNIVERSE ®

info@topmodeluniverse.com

EVENTS

TOP MODEL FASHION WEEK ®

info@topmodelfashionweek.es

TOP MODEL CELEBRITY ®

info@topmodelcelebrity.com

 

MAJA ESPAÑA ®

info@majaespana.es

MAJA INTERNACIONAL ®

info@majainternacional.com

MAJA OF THE WORLD ®

info@majadelmundo.com

 

SCOUTING

Fati Hidalgo

Scouting@metropolitanmodels.es